Board of Trustees

Lyndah Drum – Chairperson, Vice President of Women’s Programs
Linda Holloway – Vice Chairperson
Fred Cawyer – Secretary
Fred Dillard
Al Fannin
Melanie Hunter
Malcolm Johnson
Beng Chuan Tan
Craig Tucker – Chairman Emeritus

Mike Biggers – President
Jo Umberger – Vice President
H.M. Motsinger, Ed.D. – Founder/President Emeritus

Inspiring stories

Stories about people and situations we helped.